Georgia Post License and Continuing Education Requirements
Georgia post-license requirements
25 hours of Board-approved education
12 months Timeframe to complete after obtaining salesperson license
Georgia real estate continuing education requirements
A minimum of 36 hours of approved continuing education course work must be completed during each 4-year renewal period. Three of the thirty-six required hours of continuing education must be completed on the mandatory topic of License Law.